From the drawing board to the computer
From the table to the model FMEA
And you spend on FMEA
over 10 minutes?

The Innovative Model

• Importing a 3D model in MADe • convenient connectivity functional connections • Press "Report" • After 10 minutes, get AVPO / FMEA • After 2 minutes - AMIC / FMECA

made_logolarge

Why MADe?

Because, with the continuous increase in the level of complexity of systems with ever increasingly stringent requirements and deadlines of supply, can not be determined through a survey of the most experienced experts, both parts will affect the refusal on the part A1 A984562!

Because, In modern engines more than 5,000 components, in the plane more than 100 thousand, on a submarine 300 thousand, and the destroyer to 1 million!

Because, Every year the most reliable brands of car manufacturers recall a huge number of its products! Helicopters and airplanes, rockets and satellites crashes and crash more and more. Because the old methods no longer work.

And all because they use the old "proven" method of tabulation, trying to make into a whole more than 5 times components (car or the airplane engine) in a single functional system associated with a million links!

 

MADe-innovative way to safety calculations: the transition from the table to the model, from subjectivism to objectivism!

Video on the left shows the automatic identification of critical components by importing all models MADe, followed by automatic AMIC / FMECA.

On the screen there are only critical components that require improvements in reliability, all the other (corresponding to a predetermined reliability TK) disappear.
 
MADe gives engineers the ability to model, analyze and make decisions about the design, the design of complex engineering systems, reducing the cost and risk of failures by automatically modeling pathways failures. She (MADe) provides new opportunities for engineers as a tool, both for military and civilian use and optimization: Integrated Logistics, Service providing reliability

MADe- advanced technology, taking the data from the model and the modernization or amendments instantly displays all changes in AVPO / AMIC / UNA, making an automatic update of all graphs, reports, and "trees." In Use in the aerospace, nuclear, mining and oil and gas industries.

Industries currently using MADe Software

Aircraft Systems (US) | Electronic systems (Australia, UK) | Ground systems (Australia / Canada / USA) Fleet (Australia / Europe / USA) | Aerospace (Europe)

Oil and Gas Industry

Operational financial and environmental risks of system failure; strictly regulated industry and harsh conditions require specific solutions for systems that are used in the oil and gas sector.

MADe is a technological solution that provides the technical capabilities for effective modeling and analysis of necessary information on the system design to optimize the design, commissioning and operation of oil and gas platforms.

Aerospace Industry

Aerospace companies are working with a global engineering, procurement, construction and maintenance processes; in accelerated renovation and improvement of systems of terms; industry performance based contract. More and more significant economic consequences associated with the reliability of the system through the flow of life.

MADe provides a summary of simulation and analysis solution, which leads to an improvement in data quality from suppliers and models of the "single point of truth", which is easily integrated with the current process control configuration.

Mining Industry

Operational financial and environmental risks of a system failure, due to the highly regulated safety requirements and a variety of specific geographic conditions, there may be specific problems for systems that are used in the mining industry.

MADe is a technological solution that provides the technical capabilities for effective modeling and analysis of necessary information on the system design to optimize the design, commissioning and operation of mining equipment.

For more information about MADe You can contact us by telephone, email, and filling out our contact form

Our Partners

От кульмана к компьютеру
От таблиц к модельному АВПО/FMEA
А Вы тратите на АВПО
более 10 минут?

Инновационный Модельный Расчет

• Импортируете свою 3D модель в MADe • Cоединяете функциональные связи • Hажимаете "Отчёт" • Через 10 минут получаете АВПО/FMEA • Спустя 2 минуты - АВПКО/FMECA

made_logolarge

Почему MADe?

Потому, что с непрерывным ростом уровня сложности систем, с постоянно ужесточающимися требованиями и сжатием сроков поставок, невозможно определить путем опроса самых опытных специалистов, как повлияет отказ детали А1 на деталь А984562!

Потому, что в современном двигателе свыше 5000 компонентов, в самолёте более 100 тыс., на подлодке 300 тыс., а на эсминце до 1миллиона!

Потому, что каждый год самые надёжные брэнды автопроизводителей отзывают огромное количество своей продукции! Вертолёты и самолёты, ракеты и спутники терпят аварии и крушения все чаще и чаще . Потому, что старые методы более не работают.

А все потому, что они используют старый “проверенный” метод составления таблиц, пытаясь свести в единное целое более 5 тыс.компонентов (автомобиль или самолётный двигатель) в единую функциональную систему, связанную с собой миллионами связей!

 

MADe-инновационный способ расчетов надежности: переход от таблиц к модели, от субъективизма к объективизму!

Видео слева демонстрирует автоматическое выявление критических компонентов, путем импорта всей модели в MADe, с последующим проведением автоматического АВПКО/FMECA.

На экране остаются только критические компоненты, требующие доработки по надёжности, все остальные (соответствующие заданной надёжности по ТЗ) исчезают.
 
 MADe предоставляет инженерам возможность, моделировать, анализировать и принимать решения о конструкции, дизайне сложнейших инженерных систем, понижая стоимость и риск отказов посредством автоматического моделирования путей распространения отказов.  Она (MADe) предоставляет новые возможности инженерам в виде инструмента, как для военного,так и для гражданского пользования и оптимизации:  Integrated Logistics, Service providing reliability

MADe- передовая технология, берущая данные из модели и при модернизации или поправках, мгновенно отображает все изменения в АВПО/АВПКО/АООН, делая автоматический апдейт всем графикам, отчётам и “деревьям”.   Исползуется в аэрокосмической, атомной, горно-добывающей и нефте-газовых промышленностях.  

Сегменты стран, использующие программу MADe

Авиационные системы (США) | Электронные системы (Австралия, Великобритания) | Наземные системы (Австралия / Канада / США) Флот (Австралия / Европа / США) |  Аэрокосмические системы (Европа )

Нефть и Газ

Оперативные финансовые и экологические риски сбоя системы; строго  регулируемая промышленность  и суровые условия эксплуатации нуждаются в конкретных  решениях для систем,которые используются в секторе нефти и газа.

MADe является  технологическим решением, которое обеспечивает технические возможности для эффективного моделирования и анализа необходимой информации от конструкции системы, чтобы оптимизировать процесс проектирования, ввода в эксплуатацию и эксплуатации нефтяных и газовых платформ.

Аэрокосмическая индустрия

Аэрокосмические компании работают с глобальным проектированием, поставками, строительством и обслуживанием процессов; в ускоренных обновлениях  и улучшениях систем сроков; в индустрии производительности на основе контракта. Все больше и больше значительных экономических последствий связаны с надежностью системы через расход жизни.

MADe обеспечивает сводное моделирования и решение анализа, которое приводит к улучшению качества данных от поставщиков и  модели системы«единой точки истины» , которая легче интегрируется с текущими процессами конфигурации управления.

Горная промышленность

Оперативные финансовые и экологические риски сбоя системы;в связи с высоко регулируемыми требованиями безопасности и разнообразием географических конкретных условий эксплуатации,могут возникнуть конкретные проблемы для систем, которые используются в горнодобывающей отрасли.

MADe является технологическим решением, которое обеспечивает технические возможности для эффективного моделирования и анализа необходимой информации от конструкции системы, чтобы оптимизировать процесс проектирования, ввода в эксплуатацию и эксплуатации горно-шахтного оборудования.

Для получения дополнительной информации o MADe Вы можете связаться с нами по телефону, email, а также, заполнив форму

Наши Партнеры